End of my journey

with Affinity Express.

My journey on this blog has been full of interesting new topics and beautiful experiences. Each week, I learned something new from our girlaudience and that helped me immensely in fine tuning my efforts.

Another huge support came from my colleague and mentor, Kelly Glass, who guided me every step of the way. Our posts are planned during our Monday morning sessions, when we discuss the coming week’s projects, new events and business updates. Our blog posts have helped all of us grow every day as responsive marketers who try their best to be in touch with the changing environments of our audiences and share tips, quotes from market leaders and relevant facts to help them plan and implement marketing campaigns more effectively.

I am sad that this is my last post as I end my journey with Affinity Express but am happy to have gained this wonderful experience and made great connections with all our readers. I will continue to write about trending marketing strategies here and hope you enjoy my posts. You can also connect with me on LinkedIn.

I wish all the best to the entire team of Affinity Express and hope they continue exploring new horizons and that the Marketing Team continues to share content that is valued and appreciated by all the readers. Goodbyes have become a thing of the past in our virtual world so I will see you around!

Wishing you all a very happy New Year!

About Kriti Adlakha
I have been working in the field of marketing and brand development for more than eight years. My experience ranges from hospitality to media and IT products to outsourced services. During my journey, I have worked with print and new-age media and have enjoyed developing content. I have also learnt and worked on marketing tools like adwords marketing, analytics, CRM and the list is steadily growing. Having acquired post-graduate diploma in business management from IIM, Calcutta, I love new challenges and learn from each experience. In my blog, I share marketing strategies that enable small and medium businesses to market in a small budget. I also discuss how to use different online tools that can help businesses to monitor returns of their marketing investments. Above all, I love to hear back from my readers!

One Response to End of my journey

  1. msienicki says:

    I will definitely miss your blogs with Affinity Express; they have been extremely insightful and have taught me a lot. However, I look forward to following your career as it changes and flourishes, learning more from you along the way.

Come on, don't be shy